

South Carolina Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation **South Carolina Manufactured Housing Board** 110 Centerview Dr. • Columbia • SC • 29210 P.O. Box 11329 • Columbia • SC 29211-1329 Phone: 803-896-4682 • contact.MH@llr.sc.gov • Fax: 803-704-6772 www.llr.sc.gov/manu

PROMOTIONAL HOME SHOW PERMIT APPLICATION

Application must be received by the Department thirty (30) days in advance of the date of the show.

Include with application:

• Check or money order in the amount of \$100 made payable to SCMHB. (A returned check fee of up to \$30, or an amount specified by law, may be assessed on all returned funds.)

Company Name: City: City: City: Phone No.: Dealer or Manufacturer's License No.: Licensee(s) to Participate: Name Licensee	State: Zip:
Phone No.: Dealer or Manufacturer's License No.: Licensee(s) to Participate:	
Dealer or Manufacturer's License No.:	
Licensee(s) to Participate:	
	ense No.
Name Lice	ense No.
Dates of show(s): to	
Location of show:	
Number of homes in show:	
Name of Person Requesting Permit (Please print)	Title
Remarks:	