@

2024-2026 LP GAS CYLINDER EXCHANGE FACILITY RENEWAL APPLICATION

South Carolina Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation

South Carolina Liquid Petroleum Gas Board

110 Centerview Dr e Columbia e SC e 29210
P.0. Box 11329 ¢ Columbia ¢ SC ¢ 29211-1847

Phone: 803-896-5571 e contact.Ipgas@llr.sc.gov  Fax: 803-896-9651

Renewal Requirements/Instructions:
e Biennial licensure fee in the form of a check or money order only, made payable to SC LP Gas Board.
Application fee is non-refundable. NO CASH IS ACCEPTED. A returned check fee of $30, or an amount
specified by law, may be assessed on all returned funds.
License must be renewed/postmarked on or before June 30, 2024.

e Copy of your current Certificate of Insurance (per S.C. Code of Laws 40-82-250).

llr.sc.gov/Ip

List of all serviced cylinder exchange racks. This can be submitted directly to the Board via Document
Submission or email at contact.lpgas@llr.sc.gov.

LICENSEE INFORMATION
Business Name: License No.:
Physical Address:
Street City Zip
Phone No.: Email:
Mailing Address:
(If different from above)  Street City Zip
Corporate Office Address:
(If different from above) Street City Zip
LICENSURE FEE INFORMATION TOTAL

Biennial Licensure Fee, if renewed/postmarked on or before June 30, 2024.
(Based on # of Racks) — Select one below

[J1-25 []26-100 [J101-499  {[]500-999 [ 11000 or more
($200) ($400) ($600) ($800) ($1,000)
A late fee of $100 will be applied to renewals postmarked July 1, 2024 — August 31, 2024.
Employee Fee ($50 Per Employee/ Per Permit) QUANTITY

TOTAL

Please include all necessary documentation with payment or renewal packet will be returned unprocessed.
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https://eservice.llr.sc.gov/DocumentSubmission/

INSURANCE
Certificate of Insurance verifying proof of $500,000 general liability insurance, including manufacturer’s or

contractor’s liability and product’s liability insurance (per S.C. Code of Laws 40-82-250) must be attached to this
renewal application.

NOTE: The Insured shall notify the Board a minimum of 30 days prior to liability insurance being
canceled, suspended or nonrenewable.

Name of Insurance Company:

Address:
Street City State Zip

Policy No.: Expiration Date:

AFFIDAVIT

I HEREBY swear/affirm 1 have read all questions on this renewal application and have answered truthfully,
accurately, and completely. I hereby acknowledge that failure to answer these questions truthfully, accurately and
completely shall constitute cause for the initiation of disciplinary action against my South Carolina license.

Print name Signature

Title Date
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