
  

2016-2017 Permit Renewal 
Non-Resident Medical Gas/Legend Device  
Renewal Fee: $200 postmarked before June 1 
  $250 postmarked on/after June 1    
 
PERMIT #:________________ Federal Tax ID#:__________________________ 
 
FACILITY NAME:_________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
FACILITY ADDRESS:______________________________________________________________________________ 
     
CITY:___________________________________________ STATE:____________    ZIPCODE:____________________ 
 
PHONE: ______________________________________ FAX: ______________________________________________  
 
FACILITY DISPENSES

1-Has there been a change in ownership of 50% or more since last renewal that has not been reported to the  

 (check all that apply):     Medical Gases     Medical Equipment     Respiratory Equipment 
               Other:_________________________________________ 

    Board of Pharmacy?  
                 YES  (Contact the Board of Pharmacy office before completing this application.)        NO 
 
2-Since your last renewal, has any license you hold as a medical gas/DME provider been disciplined?     
                YES (Provide copies of the disciplinary action)                           NO 
 
I certify that I have read and approved the foregoing, and the statements are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and 
belief; that I will comply with the requirements for non-resident wholesale/distributors and/or manufacturers as contained in the 
South Carolina Pharmacy Practice Act; and that I understand I am responsible for any violations during my tenure. 
Subscribed and sworn before me this    day of   ____________  

                           
                      Signature of Permit Holder 

, 20   .   

 
              ______ 
        Print Permit Holder Name                                                  Title  

              
         Email Address of Permit Holder 

______ 

Attach copies of the following items:
 resident state license       recent inspection report         $200 fee payable to SC Board of Pharmacy 

  

SC Board of Pharmacy   or   SC Board of Pharmacy 
Mail application and fee to: 

PO Box 11927       110 Centerview Drive Suite 201 
Columbia, SC  29211-1927     Columbia, SC  29210   
• Completed application with required documents and fee must be postmarked before June 1, 2016
• On June 1, 2016, a late renewal fee of $50 will be assessed.  Permits not renewed by June 30, 2016, are lapsed and may incur 

disciplinary action by the Board.  Lapsed permits will be assessed fees of $10/day until the permit is reinstated.  

.   

 
Privacy Notice:   South Carolina Law requires the agency to collect personal information which is only disseminated as required by law.  The South Carolina Freedom 
of Information Act ensures that the public has a right to access appropriate records and information possessed by a government agency. Therefore, some personal 
information on your renewal application and other documents on file may be subject to public scrutiny or release. The Department collects and disseminates 
personal information in compliance with The South Carolina Freedom of Information Act, the South Carolina Family Privacy Protection Act, and other applicable 
privacy laws and regulations. Additionally, the Department shares certain information on the application with other governmental agencies for various governmental 
purposes, including research and statistical services.  In order to better protect the information you provide, please provide the Department with the following 
information that may be released to the public upon request: a public mailing address, a public email address and a public telephone number. 

For Board Use Only 
Date Processed  
Check #  
Amount Paid  
Incomplete-
Date Returned 

 

 South Carolina Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation 
South Carolina Board of Pharmacy  

P.O. Box 11927 • Columbia, SC 29211-1927 
Phone: 803-896-4700 • Fax: 803-896-4596 • www.llronline.com/POL/Pharmacy/ 

       
Notary Public Signature 
Notary Public for the State of:     

Print Name:       

My Commission Expires:     
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