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SOUTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF LABOR, LICENSING AND REGULATION

South Carolina Board of Occupational Therapy

Available Domestic/Intimate Partner Violence CE Courses (Online)

PROVIDER COURSE NAME CREDIT | COST APPROVED
HOURS
Professional Development Resources, | Domestic Violence: Child Abuse and Intimate Partner | 2.0 AOTA Member: $25.20 | AOTA
Inc Violence Nonmember: $28.00
Relias Academy (Formely Care2Learn) | Domestic Violence and Children 1.0 AOTA Member: $18.00 | AOTA
Nonmember: $20.00
Domestic Violence: Awareness and Prevention 1.25 AOTA Member: $21.56 | AOTA
Nonmember: $23.95
OccupationalTherapy.com Impacting Lives: The Role of Occupational Therapy | 1.0 $99.00/yr Total Access | AOTA
in Domestic Violence
Dynamic Learning Intimate Partner Violence (Domestic Violence) 2.0 AOTA Member: $53.10 | AOTA
Nonmember: $59.00
Allegra Learning Solutions, LLC Domestic (Intimate Partner) Violence 3.0 $30.00 AOTA
Innovative Educational Services Domestic Violence 2.0 $19.95 AOTA
Wild Iris Medical Education, Inc. Domestic Violence Education 3.0 $24.00 AOTA
AKH, Inc Domestic Violence 2.0 $25.00 ACCME, ANCC, AANP

(FL: CSW, MFT, MHC,
OT, PT)

*The above table is a sample of continuing education courses addressing domestic violence/intimate partner violence available when drafted. This is not an
exhaustive list of all courses that the meet the below referenced criteria. South Carolina Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation and the South Carolina
Board of Occupational Therapy do not have any affiliation with the CE providers.



https://www.pdresources.org/profession/index/5
https://www.reliasacademy.com/crs/storeus/browse/productDetailSingleSku.jsp?productId=c233599
https://www.reliasacademy.com/crs/storeus/browse/productDetailSingleSku.jsp?categoryNav=false&navAction=jump&navCount=0&atg.multisite.remap=false&categoryId=P3Texas2738&productId=c104015
https://www.reliasacademy.com/crs/storeus/home
http://www.occupationaltherapy.com/
http://learning.dynamicgrp.com/
http://education.allegralearning.com/searchResults.php?keyword=intimate+partner&state=67&accreditation=&specialty=&practice=&searchSubmit=Course+Search#CourseDetail
http://cheapceus.com/user/online_courses/1
http://www.wildirismedicaleducation.com/
https://www.akhcme.com/
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SECTION 40-36-260. Time period licenses are valid; renewals, fees, and penalties; continuing education requirements; inactive status; reactivation.

(C) As a condition of license renewal, a licensee must complete satisfactorily sixteen hours of continuing education per biennium as defined in regulation and must
submit proof of completion on a form approved by the board and must be certified and in good standing with NBCOT or other board-approved certification
program.

ARTICLE 4: CONTINUING EDUCATION
94-08 Continuing Education.

(1) A licensee must maintain continuing education requirements in compliance with NBCOT or other board-approved standards.
(2) The Board reserves the right to audit continuing education requirements, or delegate audit of continuing education requirements.





